Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 9, 2013 #1 yesterday Lowered his dose, we'll see where it takes us.
Squeaky and KT (GA) Member Since 2011 Jun 9, 2013 #3 Re: 6/9 Pepper AMPS 204 Afternoon Mr. Pepper! Ms. Pepper says HIGH FIVE! BLACK CATS RULE!!! BIG HUG Nancy! Hopefully the new dose will work!!!
Re: 6/9 Pepper AMPS 204 Afternoon Mr. Pepper! Ms. Pepper says HIGH FIVE! BLACK CATS RULE!!! BIG HUG Nancy! Hopefully the new dose will work!!!
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 9, 2013 #4 Re: 6/9 Pepper AMPS 204 Hi Lyresa. Sorry all you other cats, but it's true - black cats are the best!
Re: 6/9 Pepper AMPS 204 Hi Lyresa. Sorry all you other cats, but it's true - black cats are the best!
Josie & Ripley (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 9, 2013 #5 Re: 6/9 Pepper AMPS 204 Good luck with the reduction! One of my all-time favorite kitties was black (her name was Boo).
Re: 6/9 Pepper AMPS 204 Good luck with the reduction! One of my all-time favorite kitties was black (her name was Boo).