6/9 Kit AMPS 112, PMPS 142, +1.5 73, +2.5 54, +3.25 42, +3.75 54, +4.25 48, +4.75 66, +5.5 63, +6 67

Good meowning Alicia and Kit!

Beautiful start. I can't wait and see what she does today. Hopefully she keeps Nestle on the beach as he just barely made it this AM. Wishing you both a wonderful Tuesday.

upload_2024-7-9_9-44-8.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-7-9_9-44-8.png
    upload_2024-7-9_9-44-8.png
    154.4 KB · Views: 141
Good meowning Alicia and Kit!

Beautiful start. I can't wait and see what she does today. Hopefully she keeps Nestle on the beach as he just barely made it this AM. Wishing you both a wonderful Tuesday.

View attachment 70508
Thanks Karolina - maybe they can work together, and meet in the middle? He comes a little lower, she comes just a little higher? It's perfect!
 
A beautiful day for Kit! Very nice recovery from that bounce. She got right back to it:bighug:

Happy you got some extra sleep, Alicia. Best news along with beautiful greens :D

Hope she’s slowing the grandparents to have some interaction :)

Have a peaceful night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
A beautiful day for Kit! Very nice recovery from that bounce. She got right back to it:bighug:

Happy you got some extra sleep, Alicia. Best news along with beautiful greens :D

Hope she’s slowing the grandparents to have some interaction :)

Have a peaceful night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks, Staci - she did recover quick!

She's been coming out a bit more, but she still pretends they're not here. It's funny to watch her take furtive glances but mostly be like, what, there's no one here. She's silly. Fortunately my parents used to take care of her when I worked summer stock and couldn't have her with me, so they're pretty used to her sassiness.

I hope Ivy is doing well - I haven't had a chance to check in much today, and I'm sad to not be up on my favorite kitties! :bighug:
 
Thanks, Staci - she did recover quick!

She's been coming out a bit more, but she still pretends they're not here. It's funny to watch her take furtive glances but mostly be like, what, there's no one here. She's silly. Fortunately my parents used to take care of her when I worked summer stock and couldn't have her with me, so they're pretty used to her sassiness.

I hope Ivy is doing well - I haven't had a chance to check in much today, and I'm sad to not be up on my favorite kitties! :bighug:
Silly Kit. I’m glad your parents know she’s just being Kit. It’s nice they know her well. And maybe she’d like some extra pets:rolleyes:

Ivy sends you back some purrs and thanks you for asking about her :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
She's been seeing a lot of limes on this dose. :eek: Note for spreadsheet colour to be changed.
I know I'm doing 1 drop below 40 for a reduction, but every day except 1 on this dose has seen limes in at least 1 cycle (which I didn't realize until you mentioned and then I really looked). Should I do a reduction? I like how much green she's having, but it is a lot of limes.

Ope - color is updated!
 
The question is how much you can monitor, and can you sustain it? With that 42 tonight, I suspect a under 40 will happen soon if you wait. You also don't want to keep having to carb her up a lot to prevent her from earning a reduction.
 
The question is how much you can monitor, and can you sustain it? With that 42 tonight, I suspect a under 40 will happen soon if you wait. You also don't want to keep having to carb her up a lot to prevent her from earning a reduction.
It is slightly difficult to monitor as much this week, only because my parents are visiting. But she also dropped back under 50 (still meter variance) after 2 separate tsps of 20% tonight. I think I'm going to go ahead and take a reduction for tomorrow morning. I know we'll still be working off the depot, so she'll need monitoring the first few days. But yeah, she's definitely eating far more higher LC, MC, and HC than I think she is of her usual 2-3%.
 
Back
Top