Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97165
This morning we raised his dose from 2.5u to 2.75u. Really hoping to see some of those blues and greens soon! *paws crossed*
I thought that even if the last pen was bad.... then it would be like he hasnt had insulin for 2 weeks so I figured when we started the new pen it would be like starting him at a dose of 2.5u which I thought would be too high.... never expected that we would have to increase…. But really hoping for better numbers this increase.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-390
Shot 2.75u @ 9:03am
+2-290
+3.75-277
+5-297
+6.75-254
+10-311
PMPS-313
Shot 2.75u @ 9:00pm
+2-315
+4-253
+5-266
+8-263
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-351
Shot 2.5u @ 9:05am
+2.5-249
+4-261
+7-292
+10-249
PMPS-200
Shot 2.5u @ 8:57pm
+2-243
+4-245
This morning we raised his dose from 2.5u to 2.75u. Really hoping to see some of those blues and greens soon! *paws crossed*
I thought that even if the last pen was bad.... then it would be like he hasnt had insulin for 2 weeks so I figured when we started the new pen it would be like starting him at a dose of 2.5u which I thought would be too high.... never expected that we would have to increase…. But really hoping for better numbers this increase.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-390
Shot 2.75u @ 9:03am
+2-290
+3.75-277
+5-297
+6.75-254
+10-311
PMPS-313
Shot 2.75u @ 9:00pm
+2-315
+4-253
+5-266
+8-263
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-351
Shot 2.5u @ 9:05am
+2.5-249
+4-261
+7-292
+10-249
PMPS-200
Shot 2.5u @ 8:57pm
+2-243
+4-245