6/9 Gracie PMPS 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/8 Recap:
+12: 44
AMPS (at +12.5): 65
+1.5: 132
+3.5: 110
+5: 79
+6: 73
+7: 41
+7.5: 36 :shock:
+8.5: 50
+9.5: 69
+10.5: 83
PMPS: 98
+2: 81
+3: 76
+5: 85
+7: 127
+9: 151
image011.gif


This is how the LL Energizer Bunny started out yesterday :lol: :lol: :
duracell-discharged.jpg


Our little Baby Dumpling is chugging along but I still suspect depot effect here just like yesterday morning when she threw me a 36 because I had just reduced her dose. So we're holding our breath to see if this time the c.75u reduction holds. Please Baby please!!! We were both so tired by the end of yesterday and I don't think she opened an eye or moved a hair with the tests last night. I was extremely happy with her AMPS this morning :-D :-D She has 5Ps in place, full tummy (for now), and she's sprawled where it is nice and cool with her sidekick, Tobey, just a few inches away.

It's going to be a hot one here today. The pool beckons and I'm thinking of floating around, cool drink, napppppppp. We'll see how baby girl does. Have a great one.
 
Re: 6/9 Gracie APMS 70 +3 85


This is the picture I have in my mind of your pool! :lol: :lol: :lol: It would match the catio!
 

Attachments

  • FL_cat_pool.jpg
    FL_cat_pool.jpg
    31.1 KB · Views: 280
Re: 6/9 Gracie APMS 70 +3 85

Hi Marje and wow I missed the action on Gracie's 36 yesterday! :mrgreen: Congrats on another reducie. I was thinking she was settling in so nicely to the last one, but guess she is on a mission really. Looking really good this morning, too and hope it isn't another busy one. I hope you get to enjoy that pool. Give little Gracie some hugs from us. Surf nicely Gracie for your MommaBean!
:-D Cute pic of the LL Energizer Bunny and :-D Anne & Zener's pic.
 
Re: 6/9 Gracie AMPS 70 +3 85 +5 96

Look at all that green!! There are so many green kitties in LL today. Hoping that Miss Gracie decides to like this dose.

Get some rest, Marje. You deserve it! I would love to have a pool in the shape of a cat like Anne posted. People already think I am nuts about my kitties, so that would just be the icing on the cake.
 
Re: 6/9 Gracie AMPS 70 +3 85 +5 96 +10 90

Hi Marje & Gracie,
Gracie, that's a nice comfortable cycle you've got going today. Beautiful!
Marje, thanks so much for your description of how you arrive at Gracie's dose with the "new" MJs. Tomorrow I'm going to make a concerted effort to attack the issue. :lol:

I hope you enjoyed lolling about in the pool today, niptini in hand (oh, that's a kitty drink, isn't it!). Maybe Tobey baked you some cimmamum cookies or iced cimmamum buns. He's getting to be quite the pastry chef (cimmamum specialist). Tess had better watch out!

Have a great evening and weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/9 Gracie AMPS 70 +3 85 +5 96 +10 90

Hi all - wow on yesterday, and great on today. Congrats too on the reduction. I so hope she holds onto this one. GO GRACIE!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top