Gracie's Yesterday
6/8 Recap:
+12: 44
AMPS (at +12.5): 65
+1.5: 132
+3.5: 110
+5: 79
+6: 73
+7: 41
+7.5: 36 :shock:
+8.5: 50
+9.5: 69
+10.5: 83
PMPS: 98
+2: 81
+3: 76
+5: 85
+7: 127
+9: 151
This is how the LL Energizer Bunny started out yesterday :lol: :lol: :
Our little Baby Dumpling is chugging along but I still suspect depot effect here just like yesterday morning when she threw me a 36 because I had just reduced her dose. So we're holding our breath to see if this time the c.75u reduction holds. Please Baby please!!! We were both so tired by the end of yesterday and I don't think she opened an eye or moved a hair with the tests last night. I was extremely happy with her AMPS this morning
She has 5Ps in place, full tummy (for now), and she's sprawled where it is nice and cool with her sidekick, Tobey, just a few inches away.
It's going to be a hot one here today. The pool beckons and I'm thinking of floating around, cool drink, napppppppp. We'll see how baby girl does. Have a great one.
6/8 Recap:
+12: 44
AMPS (at +12.5): 65
+1.5: 132
+3.5: 110
+5: 79
+6: 73
+7: 41
+7.5: 36 :shock:
+8.5: 50
+9.5: 69
+10.5: 83
PMPS: 98
+2: 81
+3: 76
+5: 85
+7: 127
+9: 151
This is how the LL Energizer Bunny started out yesterday :lol: :lol: :
Our little Baby Dumpling is chugging along but I still suspect depot effect here just like yesterday morning when she threw me a 36 because I had just reduced her dose. So we're holding our breath to see if this time the c.75u reduction holds. Please Baby please!!! We were both so tired by the end of yesterday and I don't think she opened an eye or moved a hair with the tests last night. I was extremely happy with her AMPS this morning
It's going to be a hot one here today. The pool beckons and I'm thinking of floating around, cool drink, napppppppp. We'll see how baby girl does. Have a great one.