6/9 Fritz AMPS 192 +5.5 80 +10 84 PMPS 145 +6 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
no condo

Morning L&L,

Fritz is doing ok! I tapered him off oral steroids. No coughing just some rapid breathing. I have him on the inhaler for the steroid hoping it will be enough to manage his asthma.
I'm glad he is on a lower amount of insulin down from 13u to currently 9. I was hoping he would even get less units off the oral meds.

Have a nice week-end beans and safe surfing kitties!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top