6/9 Dumdum AMPS~353 +6~356 PMPS~373

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 353
+3.5 350
+6 356
PMPS 373
+3 360
yesterday condo

Today Dumdum was frightened badly at morning. discussion
I think that's why his numbers didn't go down today. So sad, yesterday's numbers were so beautiful. :sad:
Thankfully, he gets better in the afternoon, and now acts like normal.
Thanks to kind people here give me so much help and advice that I can quickly make sure if his body is fine or not.
Really a lot of thanks to you. :-D

After an afternoon to night observation, he looks like he first time discovered that there is another cat in the mirror(in fact it's not a mirror, but a glass door of TV cabinet that can reflect) and that strange cat acts like him! I'm not sure if this the real answer to explain his acts, but he stares at the glass door most of the time, so... maybe is. :?
 
He may be bouncing because of the reduced dose that you gave him a few days ago. Please remember that cats respond differently to dose changes... Some may take longer than others to react to the dose change, and that may include your kitty. Keep doing what you're doing, and he'll get over the bouncing soon. As to how soon that'll be up to him. Good luck, and have a good day!
 
Maybe as the insulin kicks in, he is starting to feel better, and feeling better means more playing and activity.. And more opportunity to discover the strange cat that has taken up residence in the mirror!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top