Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Who's drugs are they?...LOL
6/8 AMPS 156,+2.5 118,+5 92,+10.5 95, PMPS 96,+3 77,+6 57,+8 61
Well look who earned a reduction today?? Yes, it's CHINA!!
After she spent so much time in the 40's on 6/7 and being hard to get up, I dropped back from a Fat 2 to 2U and then today she dropped into the 30's so I figured it was time to drop her again!
Tomorrow I have pain clinic, so will have to be gone from about +5 to about +10, so I'm hoping she'll use a little of the depot tonight.
She also didn't get her food again! I had to skip going to Columbia on Sunday due to the run of 40's, and there was no way I was going to go today...and since they called to remind me of my appointment tomorrow in Columbia, I figured it was silly to go twice in 2 days anyway...so for tonight and tomorrow morning, it's just Fancy Feast for you, dear China
Sure hope she holds the reduction....was a little bummed about going up all the time after her dental..would be nice to get her at least back down to where she was before having it.
Hope you've all had a good Tuesday and your kitties are doing great!
6/8 AMPS 156,+2.5 118,+5 92,+10.5 95, PMPS 96,+3 77,+6 57,+8 61
Well look who earned a reduction today?? Yes, it's CHINA!!
After she spent so much time in the 40's on 6/7 and being hard to get up, I dropped back from a Fat 2 to 2U and then today she dropped into the 30's so I figured it was time to drop her again!
Tomorrow I have pain clinic, so will have to be gone from about +5 to about +10, so I'm hoping she'll use a little of the depot tonight.
She also didn't get her food again! I had to skip going to Columbia on Sunday due to the run of 40's, and there was no way I was going to go today...and since they called to remind me of my appointment tomorrow in Columbia, I figured it was silly to go twice in 2 days anyway...so for tonight and tomorrow morning, it's just Fancy Feast for you, dear China
Sure hope she holds the reduction....was a little bummed about going up all the time after her dental..would be nice to get her at least back down to where she was before having it.
Hope you've all had a good Tuesday and your kitties are doing great!