6/9 Chi Chi PMPS 282+2 264+4 271 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119967
Good morning! Happy Moanday!! yep, my least fav day. Another high amps, and I guess its a bounce again because she had low blue#s all day yesterday. I am not sure yet if I need to increase but may do so tonight as I will be home tomorrow to monitor. Mom has said she does not want to have to test every 20 min if she takes a dive on her while Im gone. I wont be available by phone today either if she were to go low, so I have to wait and see what she does today. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 6/9 Chi Chi PMPS 282+2 264 dosecrease

I increased her dose tonight to 2.75u. I will get another test at +4 and see where shes going before bed. Last time on this dose she went super low(32). Im off tomorrow also and can monitor if needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top