6/9 Cain PMPS 73; +2 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello!

AMPS is 73.

We're on a shaved .5u (so technically a fat .25 cause of how tiny it is). Which is tough measuring that but I think I'm getting the hang of it. It's raining here today which is great. And the grass gets a reprieve till next weekend. :cool:

Today feels like a chocolate frozen yogurt day so I'm totally going into town soon to get a pint. :-D

Thanks for the dose decrease well wishes. :D Hopefully he does well on this!
 
Re: 6/9 Cain AMPS 73

Nice amps!
Good luck with the reduced dose! Measuring those skinny/fat doses are a little tricky.
Enjoy your Chocolate Frozen Yogurt Day! (I love it!!)
 
Re: 6/9 Cain AMPS 73; +2.34 87

+2.34 87

Chocolate frozen yogurt purchase accomplished! :D I wonder if it is the FF chunky chicken that likes to pop him up a little bit. Guess I'll have to remember that when he decides to run low. Which isn't a lot higher but that little bit could count when he tries to be in the 40s-50s. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top