6/9 Angie pmps=167 +3=67 +4=68 +4.75=74

Status
Not open for further replies.

GraceAndAngie

Member Since 2013
Good evening,

I haven't been on for two days because I haven't had internet. I'm posting from my phone. Angie seems to be improving on her antibiotics - her eyes look much better and she's more vocal again. Her numbers have been good.

Recap Today 6/9
Amps 135
+3 70
+4 83
Pmps 167
+3 67

Yesterday 6/8
Amps 166
+3 76
+5 88
Pumps 157
+4 92

I didn't think I missed one last night but I don't have a record of it so I must have.

6/7 condo is here http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=97054.

I'm sorry that I won't be able to participate much while I sort out my internet connection.

Healing vines to all sick kitties.

Grace
 
Re: 6/9 Angie pmps=167 +3=67

I looks like Angie is having some great numbers. You might want to give here a bit of LC food to encourage a surf with that 67.

It's great to hear she's feeling better!!
 
Re: 6/9 Angie pmps=167 +3=67 +4=68

Hi Sienne,

I'll do that now. I didn't get your reply in time before. I don't understand why we want her to surf? Don't we want her to earn a dose reduction? Or do you think she's not ready for it yet?

Thanks for your help.
Grace
 
Re: 6/9 Angie pmps=167 +3=67 +4=68

Ang was a bit confused about being offered a teaspoon of late night food. But she came a running!
 
Hi Grace - what a nice day for Angie. Surf a nice green surf. I usually gave a small amount of LC when they were in the 60's too, until they had passed nadir. It just kept, in theory, Mannie on an even plane. Too bad on your internet. Makes it tough when that happens, it affects so many things.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top