6/8 Trixie PMPS 200 +2.5 117 +4.75 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Trix continues to play her "I'm a cat, so I can!" game. Last night she earned extra ear pokes by dropping fast and dipping down into the 40s. This is her first drop below 50 on this dose; since she's a long termer, we go with "3 drops below 50" before she earns a reduction. Today, she's once again heading in the wrong direction. Go figure! Still nice number so far today, though.

Have a great Friday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Oh Trixie! Wrong way little girl. Good job on the 40 yesterday. Only 2 more to go! Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Not bad at all. Consider this is a bounce of the 40's! Trixie come a step lower into the green!
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Amy, I thought Trixie had something up her sleeve yesterday. I missed all the excitement! Glad you caught the one below 50 and hope it was a too late a nighter! I bet she has a nice one today, too. Hve a good Friday.
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Amy, I thought Trixie had something up her sleeve yesterday. I missed all the excitement! Glad you caught the one below 50 and hope it was a too late a nighter! I bet she has a nice one today, too. Hve a good Friday.
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Once again I missed all the fun in LL. Nice cycle last night - hope she didn't keep you up too late. :? :-D She has such great numbers, great cycles. You guys really have done so well with her. very cool.

Have a great day today. :-D
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Hi guys .. yay on the first drop below 50! Now we just have to get miss trixie turned back around .. silly cat! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131

Good catch on the below 50 dip. Looks like you had a late night. Hope you're not too tired today. So it looks like Trixie is working her way toward a reduction, that's great! Good job Amy!! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131 +4.25 107 PMPS 200

Looks like we are once again in bounce mode :roll: ...

DH and I are heading out for amazing pizza at the local fabulous wood-burning oven pizza place this evening. Condos when we get back!
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131 +4.25 107 PMPS 200

Hi Amy. What a gorgeous day for Miss Trixie :-D 'Twas nice of her to give you a "go on out beanz" number for tonight :-D
Hope you enjoyed that pizza...sounds yummy. :-D
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131 +4.25 107 PMPS 200

Trixie those are GREAT Numbers there!!! Those numbers, they are almost green!!
Looking like a pretty regulated kitty--WHOOOOOO HOOOOOT!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hugs & love from us!! :-D
 
Re: 6/8 Trixie AMPS 107 +2.25 131 +4.25 107 PMPS 200

Ok, Trixie, you are definitely heading in the wrong direction. Busy night you had last night and I'm glad you were able to go out and enjoy the evening with DH. Trixie gave you a little breathing space tonight. Enjoy and relax!
 
...and we're back in the lagoon. Crazy girl. I'd really like to be able to hold on to this dose for a while, to see if she flattens back out again. This all-over-the-map stuff has me pulling my hair out!

As always, the pizza was phenonimal. DH and I don't eat meat or cheese, and yes, this pizza is still absolutely incredible...we are lucky to have it close by!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top