6/8 Teal'c Ran curve last night Amps 300 pmps 374

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Day 9 @ 2.5
Ran a curve last night, he had a run of blues higher range but blue just the same. Going back to work tonight sadly. Holding the dose at 2.5, we are seeing more blues at this dose. Next day off isn't till Friday. I'll be giving the am and pm shots for 3 day and husband will be giving the one on Thursday because I have to go in 2 hours earlier.

This morning he would not eat. Didn't act like he was sick or anything, just didn't seem interested. It was Tiki cat Chicken and salmon. I ended up putting some Dr. Esleys Dry chicken in a bowl and he also turned his nose up to that. I wasn't going the gravy route again just cause he was being picky. I then took him to his testing chair and on the floor I placed a good handful of Dr. Esleys on the floor right under his face. He ate with gusto:banghead::blackeye:. So I placed another handful on the floor and he ate that up too. Staying up for a +2 and +4 then will get a few hours sleep depending on what he does.

Hope everyone has a good day. Stay safe.
 
Isn't it odd when they won't eat...maybe he'll come back around to it in a bit...Luci doesn't like what I give her sometimes..a lot of times...I tell her, well that's what you're going to get...and walk away...later I check and it's all gone...no understanding these kids!

Glad you saw those blues last night!!! Have a good day Patty!
 
Thank you Sue. I hope you have a good day as well. I just wanted him to have enough to be able to give him his shot. Since the hand feeding worked I went with it. And looking at him now he is not in detress lol.
 

Attachments

  • 20200608_072909.jpg
    20200608_072909.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 46
Thank you Sue. I hope you have a good day as well. I just wanted him to have enough to be able to give him his shot. Since the hand feeding worked I went with it. And looking at him now he is not in detress lol.
LOL!!

I’ll say!!! He’s looking pretty cute there!!! Not a distressed bone in his little fuzzy body..:joyful::joyful:
 
Back
Top