6/8 SHEBA o/n nadir 50. AMPS 193; +6.5 133

Status
Not open for further replies.
Very nice Sheba!!

Great to see her back in green numbers Bron, even if it is nighttime! I know you were worried about setting her back from the skipped and short shots...looks like she's returning to her mission!
 
Thanks Carla, Wendy, Chris and Tricia for your support.
I am feeling quite sleepy today after last night's pyjama party. When she is dropping like that, I can't really leave her for more than an hour or an hour and a half as she can drop so fast when she is on a mission, even when she's had honey. Fortunately I can usually fall asleep again quickly after testing. It is the broken sleep which I think is the killer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top