6/8 Raja AMPS=74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=81 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=73
+7=77
PMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev
+3=59
+7=47
AMPS=74 ~S0.5u Lev

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! I am trying the lowered dose again for her and will try to be a bit more patient with her. There's that word "patient" again, eh? Comes up no matter where you find yourself in this dance..... :roll:
She did a two step when she saw me coming this morning but I grabbed her when she tried to zig and zag... she is really funny as she tries to quickly figure which way to go. She must hate that I am so much bigger and can quickly scoop her up. Ah, the games we play! :lol:
She ate well and seems to be doing fine....both looking forward to Rusty's party on Friday!
Hope you all have a great day!
 
Good luck with the dose decrease. Yes, patience is the hardest thing. I have trouble with that myself. Raja just doesn't understand that whatever she does, she will never out maneuver her bean! Have a great day.
 
Patience?? What is that?? I feel like all I do is wait and then second guess. This little FD game we are playing is much more mentally and emotionally taxing than when I raised my son.

Good luck with the dose decrease! I hope Raja takes well to it.

Have a great day!
 
Hi guys .. nice green raja! How funny you try to outrun your mommabeanz .. don't you know she always get's you? :-D have a great day guys!
 
All fingers and paws crossed for Raja's steady (and patiently) dropping dose. This is so nice to see.
Slowly, slowly, she is holding the smaller doses.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top