Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=81 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=73
+7=77
PMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev
+3=59
+7=47
AMPS=74 ~S0.5u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! I am trying the lowered dose again for her and will try to be a bit more patient with her. There's that word "patient" again, eh? Comes up no matter where you find yourself in this dance..... :roll:
She did a two step when she saw me coming this morning but I grabbed her when she tried to zig and zag... she is really funny as she tries to quickly figure which way to go. She must hate that I am so much bigger and can quickly scoop her up. Ah, the games we play! :lol:
She ate well and seems to be doing fine....both looking forward to Rusty's party on Friday!
Hope you all have a great day!
+3=73
+7=77
PMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev
+3=59
+7=47
AMPS=74 ~S0.5u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Wednesday! I am trying the lowered dose again for her and will try to be a bit more patient with her. There's that word "patient" again, eh? Comes up no matter where you find yourself in this dance..... :roll:
She did a two step when she saw me coming this morning but I grabbed her when she tried to zig and zag... she is really funny as she tries to quickly figure which way to go. She must hate that I am so much bigger and can quickly scoop her up. Ah, the games we play! :lol:
She ate well and seems to be doing fine....both looking forward to Rusty's party on Friday!
Hope you all have a great day!