FluffBunny
Member Since 2014
I skipped Oliver's shot this morning. His readings were:
AMPS - 89
+1 - 94
+3 - 142
+8 - 176
PMPS -167
I am not happy that his BG has gone down in the last 2 hours. I haven't been giving him insulin when he is below 200. Should I give him 0.5U tonight? (Due in 15 minutes.)
I should add that I didn't give him his prednisolone this morning. Thought I would wait and give it to him at night instead.
AMPS - 89
+1 - 94
+3 - 142
+8 - 176
PMPS -167
I am not happy that his BG has gone down in the last 2 hours. I haven't been giving him insulin when he is below 200. Should I give him 0.5U tonight? (Due in 15 minutes.)
I should add that I didn't give him his prednisolone this morning. Thought I would wait and give it to him at night instead.