6/8 - Mumu - New Member - AMPS 340

I'm new here, so I can't give terribly expert advice, but I think the best thing for Mumu is to stay with a consistent dose to see where it takes you. I hope 1.75 helps you see some more blue numbers!
 
Welcome. Nice to see you posting here. Try and stick with this dose unless you need to reduce. Lantus likes consistency. Good luck with the increase.
 
Welcome to the LBL forum :)

Here's your first post on the Main forum for continuity:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-06-2022-new-member-mumu-amps-439.263635/

I see you increased his dose to 1.75U today. Good luck with the increase!

Have you decided to stay with the AT meter for now? Were you able to look at our dosing protocols and pick one that works for you? Our advice on dosing would depend on the protocol.

No I haven't yet, i guess I am trying to find a proper dose for him and increase/decrease as necessary, would that be TR?

I have stuck with the AT for now I am also using the FS Lite strips, all of the results from the same drops of blood have been off at most 1 mmol/L vs the AT strips.
 
Back
Top