Welcome to the LBL forum
Here's your first post on the Main forum for continuity:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-06-2022-new-member-mumu-amps-439.263635/
I see you increased his dose to 1.75U today. Good luck with the increase!
Have you decided to stay with the AT meter for now? Were you able to look at our dosing protocols and pick one that works for you? Our advice on dosing would depend on the protocol.
Your SS in your signature doesn't seem to open?