6/8 Moe: AMPS=274;+3=177;+10=397;PMPS=343; +4=269

PMPS is 343. I wonder if I should increase back to 8 Units or hold off for a few more days? He’s only had one blue in the six cycles and that was this morning. I don’t want to increase tomorrow because I will be at work most of the day and can’t monitor. Wednesday I am working from home so that would be better for an increase.
 
Back
Top