MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
Well, Mikey is having an interesting day!
AMPS 140
+2 91 This after having to skip his shot last night because I was gone all evening and had nobody to shoot or monitor. I was happy with that. But then...
PMBG 52?! I stalled for an hour and still 52. Even after 6 months, I'm not comfortable shooting that number-I'll shoot mid-to-upper 60's, but the diver that Mikey is, low 50's is too low. Even now, 2.5 hours after feeding, he's holding at 75! I keep telling him to get with the program, but so far he hasn't listened, but he sure does like to give me surprises!
I keep saying that we will get back in the swing of posting and reading, and I really do try! Hopefully things will calm down around here (and I'll find a normal job) soon!
AMPS 140
+2 91 This after having to skip his shot last night because I was gone all evening and had nobody to shoot or monitor. I was happy with that. But then...
PMBG 52?! I stalled for an hour and still 52. Even after 6 months, I'm not comfortable shooting that number-I'll shoot mid-to-upper 60's, but the diver that Mikey is, low 50's is too low. Even now, 2.5 hours after feeding, he's holding at 75! I keep telling him to get with the program, but so far he hasn't listened, but he sure does like to give me surprises!
I keep saying that we will get back in the swing of posting and reading, and I really do try! Hopefully things will calm down around here (and I'll find a normal job) soon!