Re: 6/8 Merlin AMPS 317,+4/178,+6/212
6/8
AMPS 317; 1u
+3 - Fluids
+4 - 178
+6 - 212
PMPS 313; 1u
Decided to try and hold a consistent 1u. I can't tell by his ss which is best. If there are any suggestions, I am very open. I thought I would hold a 1u unless he drops into the mid to high 200's again, then I will go to a .8u.
I am going to change his subq time to the afternoon so it is after his nadir. All went well today. Good appetite and lots of good sleep time.
Question: I noticed that the Lantus group provide their previous day condo link. Is it beneficial? Not sure how to do it but if it is helpful, I can.