6/8 JuJu AMPS 186/PMPS 531/+3 /427/+5 426/+6 307/+7 308

Status
Not open for further replies.

JuJu09

Active Member
6/7 Condo

WCR- Good


Went to bed early last night. So, no clue how low Junior dropped in the back half of his PM cycle. It looks like he was mostly flat, albeit high. I'm thinking hold this dose for a few more cycles to see if it will get him into green again. Thoughts?
 
That was kinda what I was thinking. His last 3 cycles were blue/yellow. I thought, maybe I'll give him some time to adjust to those being "normal" numbers for him and maybe he would start running just blues. Then, possibly increase to get some greens with the hope that he wouldn't bounce so hard from them.

That's all moot now because he's running red/black today. Which definitely has me freaking out about Ketones. I have to pick up some more ketostix on the way home from work.

Time for an increase, yes? If so, what's the recommendation?
 
This dose is giving him some nadirs in the 50's. If you increase him, I'd only do it when you can monitor him for several cycles in a row.
 
So, just ride out today's 400's? He hasn't seen green in the last 6 cycles. He was mostly flat (Albeit high) over the last 3 cycles, so why would he be bouncing now?
 
You could increase him, but if you do so, make sure it's at a time you can monitor closely, as this dose has gotten him into the 50's. Cats can bounce from fast drops as well as low numbers.
 
OK, the blacks/red have me freaking out a bit :nailbiting:. I'll continue with 1.1u and hope to see some better numbers tomorrow. Thanks, Wendy. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top