6/8 Jinx AMPS 409, +5 274, +6 216, PMPS 430

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/8 Jinx AMPS 409

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice .. sometimes you won't see action right away, but hopefully in time you see lower numbers! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 6/8 Jinx AMPS 409, +5 274

Those yellows look so much better than grr_red

Good luck with the dosecrease, work it Jinx!
 
Ugh, I really hate these red pre-shots. Do you think I should stick to the fat 3.0u for awhile longer, Marje, or up to 3.25u tomorrow morning?
 
Normally we would hold the dose six cycles but he doesn't look like he's going to go much of anywhere on this dose. I think if you want to take himup, that's fine but I'd like to see more +2 tests and the continuance of the before bed tests at night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top