6/8 Gracie PMPS 98 +2 81 +3 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/7 Recap:
AMPS: 112
+1.5: 66
+2: 76
+3: 68
+4: 80
+6: 59
+7: 72
+8.5: 41
+9: 40
+9.5: 46
+10: 58
+10.5: 64
PMPS: 63
+1.5: 62
+2.5: 62
+4: 66
+5: 55
+6.5: 76
+7.5: 80
+9: 64
+10.5: 60
+12: 44....stalling/reduced dose at AMPS

Good afternoon LL and happy Friday.

Exhaustion reigns supreme here today! Last night, Mike and I decided to take Gracie's dose down this morning even though she had only been below 50 twice. Well...she decided to make it "legal" by giving me a 44 at +12. I had to stall for about 30 minutes. I thought she might be coming up for the day, but down she went again. She might decide a you-know-what is in order for that 36 :evil: I'm glad I tested when I did...she dropped later yesterday but I thought I'd try to be on top of it...she still beat me :shock: She's doing fine, though, and continues to be her silly, purry, lovey self.

It's been crazy here all day. Besides Gracie, I've had pool contractor and DM issues to deal with....Mike had to leave for work. I've absolutely got to get a nap in right now!!! So please forgive my absence but I'll be back later to visit.
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie AMPS 65 +3 110 +5 79 +6 73 +7 41 +7.75 36 +8.

Lil stinka is on a mission these days! Sleep tight Marjorie...you deserve it:)
Sweet dreamsssssssssss!
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie AMPS 65 +3 110 +5 79 +6 73 +7 41 +7.75 36 +8.

No kidding on it being a busy night and day. Gracie wanted to underscore that she was done with that dose!
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie AMPS 65 +3 110 +5 79 +6 73 +7 41 +7.75 36 +8.

Marje, I hope you got your nap so as to be ready for the next cycle! I guess Gracie is telling you something!!

Hope all is ok with your DM.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie PMPS 98

Yowza, Gracie...way to demand attention!!! I hope you're able to get some rest in Marje - it sounds like you really have your hands full!
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie PMPS 98

Naps are like nectar! Hope you had a good one. I-)
And look at Ms Gracie in all her green finery! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie PMPS 98

Wow! I didn't realize how active your evening was with Miss Gracie. I hope Gracie lets you get some rest tonight. Looks like a good evening so far. Gracie, just stay where you are and don't drop too much cause your mamabean needs her sleep!
 
Re: 6/8 Gracie PMPS 98 +2 81

wow, what a busy day/night!!! YAy for Gracie though! she's doing so well.. hope you aren't too worn out! looks like she has a plan!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top