Gracie's Yesterday
6/7 Recap:
AMPS: 112
+1.5: 66
+2: 76
+3: 68
+4: 80
+6: 59
+7: 72
+8.5: 41
+9: 40
+9.5: 46
+10: 58
+10.5: 64
PMPS: 63
+1.5: 62
+2.5: 62
+4: 66
+5: 55
+6.5: 76
+7.5: 80
+9: 64
+10.5: 60
+12: 44....stalling/reduced dose at AMPS
Good afternoon LL and happy Friday.
Exhaustion reigns supreme here today! Last night, Mike and I decided to take Gracie's dose down this morning even though she had only been below 50 twice. Well...she decided to make it "legal" by giving me a 44 at +12. I had to stall for about 30 minutes. I thought she might be coming up for the day, but down she went again. She might decide a you-know-what is in order for that 36 :evil: I'm glad I tested when I did...she dropped later yesterday but I thought I'd try to be on top of it...she still beat me :shock: She's doing fine, though, and continues to be her silly, purry, lovey self.
It's been crazy here all day. Besides Gracie, I've had pool contractor and DM issues to deal with....Mike had to leave for work. I've absolutely got to get a nap in right now!!! So please forgive my absence but I'll be back later to visit.
6/7 Recap:
AMPS: 112
+1.5: 66
+2: 76
+3: 68
+4: 80
+6: 59
+7: 72
+8.5: 41
+9: 40
+9.5: 46
+10: 58
+10.5: 64
PMPS: 63
+1.5: 62
+2.5: 62
+4: 66
+5: 55
+6.5: 76
+7.5: 80
+9: 64
+10.5: 60
+12: 44....stalling/reduced dose at AMPS
Good afternoon LL and happy Friday.
Exhaustion reigns supreme here today! Last night, Mike and I decided to take Gracie's dose down this morning even though she had only been below 50 twice. Well...she decided to make it "legal" by giving me a 44 at +12. I had to stall for about 30 minutes. I thought she might be coming up for the day, but down she went again. She might decide a you-know-what is in order for that 36 :evil: I'm glad I tested when I did...she dropped later yesterday but I thought I'd try to be on top of it...she still beat me :shock: She's doing fine, though, and continues to be her silly, purry, lovey self.
It's been crazy here all day. Besides Gracie, I've had pool contractor and DM issues to deal with....Mike had to leave for work. I've absolutely got to get a nap in right now!!! So please forgive my absence but I'll be back later to visit.