6/8 Ducky AMPS 447 +2 430

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks to everyone who helped me through last night. Ducky is doing fine this morning and I know we owe it all to this wonderful forum. If not for hometesting the Duck would probably not be with us right now. Thank you all! :-D
 
definitely rebound going on here plus maybe a bit from that dry food. no problem, the rebound hormones will go away pretty fast. just stick to the reduced dose and ducky will be fine. hope you got a decent amount of sleep! :)
 
Angel and Ducky said:
Hee hee... Sleep? What is that? It is all worth it to keep my boy with me :-D
Ah yes, we remember that adrenaline rush when seeing those first eye-popping low numbers ... and sleep is far from your mind at those times. :lol:

Glad you are doing ok. Rest up because it's bound to get exciting on another day or night. Oh, I forgot to say welcome to LL!

MadCat.jpg
 
Good times last night! Sorry about this morning's bounce, but we're crossing our paws Ducky will clear it quick!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top