6/8 Chi Chi AMPS 309+6.5 104+7.5 110+9 114 PMPS 151+2 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119921
Good morning! I am confused still at why she is bouncing still? Shes had some nice blue #s on the increased dose, but then goes back up. Maybe another increase is needed to help get her down. I dont want to wait too long, but does she really need it yet? That is the question!
Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 6/8 Chi Chi AMPS 309

Yes, you could increase 0.25u.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

doesn't matter if she's bouncing today or not - she's got 10 cycles on this dose and it's clear the lowest it's going to get her is in the 100's. the goal is under 100 - and she's doing so much better. perhaps this increase will do get her into greens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top