6/8 Buster PMPS 308, +3 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 116
+3 89
+4.5 99
AMPS 91
+4 153

Finished off a pen so we'll get to try a new one tonight. I'm thinking of fattening just a bit, but we'll see if a fresh pen makes any difference.

No plans for the weekend - just domestic duties. DH went camping up in the trees and cooler weather. More room for furries to snuggle on the bed!!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 6/8 Buster AMPS 91, +4 153

Great numbers for you last night. Come on down the other way, Buster. Our temperature is always in the 70' and 80's. Wouldn't that be nice numbers for PeePee to surf. Don't work to hard around the house. Isn't it easier to clean when the DH's aren't around?
Have a great day Tara!
 
Re: 6/8 Buster AMPS 91, +4 153

I hope Buster turns things around and comes back down. Good luck with the new pen.
 
Re: 6/8 Buster AMPS 91, +4 153, PMPS 308 o.m.g.

Evidently Buster put on his pink pj's for this evening. I'm really hoping it's the pen - started a new one this cycle. Fingers and paws crossed he gets back to his stable numbers quickly.
PinkPJs_zpsfd08d493.jpg
 
Hmmmm....interesting! Maybe it was the pen :-D

If you want a little lower nadirs, you've got a bit of room to fatten the dose.

I bet you all are roasting up there...I heard 112!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top