Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Jun 8, 2017 #52 PMPS 211 shooting a reduced dose of 1.25u On the menu tonight: PMPS turkey pate, +3 chicken pate +6 ff turkey & giblets +9 turkey pate
PMPS 211 shooting a reduced dose of 1.25u On the menu tonight: PMPS turkey pate, +3 chicken pate +6 ff turkey & giblets +9 turkey pate
Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Member Since 2010 Jun 8, 2017 #53 What a day! Glad you went to the vettybean and hoping that all will go well now. Yo Deputy Boomer, now's the time for a nice, leisurely stroll on the beach. No drama. OK? ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
What a day! Glad you went to the vettybean and hoping that all will go well now. Yo Deputy Boomer, now's the time for a nice, leisurely stroll on the beach. No drama. OK? ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Jun 8, 2017 #54 Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said: No drama Click to expand... What with Boomer's Big Adventure and now Boomer's Big Drop I swear he's trying to give me a heart attack!
Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said: No drama Click to expand... What with Boomer's Big Adventure and now Boomer's Big Drop I swear he's trying to give me a heart attack!