6/8 Boomer AMPS 113 +2 59 +3 34 +3.25 54 +3.5 77 +7 151 +6 92 +7 151 +9 175 PMPS 211 +3 178

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 211 shooting a reduced dose of 1.25u
On the menu tonight: PMPS turkey pate, +3 chicken pate +6 ff turkey & giblets +9 turkey pate
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top