Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-toby-amps-294-4-5-197-pmps-261-3-216-6-153.139045/Toby is starting high today but hope he comes down today. I think he is still reacting to he reduced dose he got on Friday.He's still doing fine all 5 P's in place. He was just a purring when he got his shot today.
Now he's having his morning nap.
Hope everyone has a relaxing Sunday,
Peg and Toby
Now he's having his morning nap.
Hope everyone has a relaxing Sunday,
Peg and Toby
Last edited: