6/7 Teal'c Amps 380

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

At +9 he was at 420 by amps he had dropped back down to 380. See what happens today. Think today is day 8 at this dose. He did have 1 green but since then he has been everywhere:banghead:. Now trying to decide if I need to increase again or hang on to this dose to see if he will make it work.
 
Those lower blues are encouraging and since you're going back to work you may want to be conservative. Try not to get to focused on the AM/PM pre-shot numbers because those are usually the highest of the cycle...just keep working with him...I hope he continues to clear those bounces faster...and works this dose....if you can get some mid-cycle tests at any time those will be your best window into how he's really doing on this dose.

Have a good day Patty!
 
Back
Top