6/7 Rumpy amps 68 +2 46 +3 59 +4.7 75 PMPS 84 +3 49 4.5 51 +9 103

Mr Rumps is having a good day
 

Attachments

  • 7F0719E2-B522-4377-B056-AAE99C29D312.jpeg
    7F0719E2-B522-4377-B056-AAE99C29D312.jpeg
    75.3 KB · Views: 51
Have you shot yet?
Chris hasn’t responded yet. I think I would reduce again back to 3 units. You can always go back up. And you must be so tired with the last few days. And keeping Rumpy safe is top priority
 
Have you shot yet?
Chris hasn’t responded yet. I think I would reduce again back to 3 units. You can always go back up. And you must be so tired with the last few days. And keeping Rumpy safe is top priority
Yeah I went ahead and did 3.25 20 mins ago :(
I hope he will be okay.
 
Back
Top