6/7 Raja AMPS=81 ~ PMPS=120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=103 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=70
+7=67
PMPS=138 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=70
+7=68
AMPS=81 ~S0.5u Lev (7th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja had two blues for preshots yesterday but her mid cycle numbers were nice greens and everso similar. I gave her the same lowered dose last night and this morning, her preshot was better. I was pleased to see that 81...maybe there is hope. She has 4 Ps today and ate very well.

Oh and it was soooo funny to see her ON the table this mroning!! She and Shadow were both lounging on the table so it was very easy to test them both this morning. I prasied her like crazy, pretending that it was a deliberate act on her part. Maybe it was!......
....And maybe it wasn't. :lol:
After eating, she went and stretched out in front of the tv and was very easy to get when it came to shot time. I explained the lowering of the dose to her once again and told her to keep doing what she is doing....getting those greens. :mrgreen:
Oh....goodness....I am not really crazy...it just sounds as if I am.... ohmygod_smile
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/7 Raja AMPS=81

Morning Pat, and yes, you are crazy :lol: ...just like the rest of us! Raja is doing really great. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 6/7 Raja AMPS=81

What's up with Raja being so good? Such a nice change, I'm glad she got lots of praises. Maybe this will become a new trend. :lol:


Such a beautiful number too. Hope you guys have a great day
 
Re: 6/7 Raja AMPS=81

Wow Raja has really turned it around for you! Maybe even she knows your crazy and is trying to make it easier on you! :lol:
 
AMPS=81 ~S0.5u Lev
+3=73
+7=77
PMPS=120 ~0.5u Lev
I added the drop back onto her dose tonight. Those blues were getting to me.. Hope you all have a good evening...
 
"Sometimes you have to go up to come down". (ancient Chinese saying).

Have a good evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
Hi Raja and Shadow. Party at Camp Stu on Friday. Can you come?
Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top