6/7 Mr. Kink PMPS 53;+2 79;+3 81;+4 82;+6 116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caitlin & Mr. Kink

Member Since 2012
[Yesterday's Condo]

Crazy night last night! Apparently, Mr. Kink likes the high 40s. Didn't see any reaction from the HC food I gave him around +2 until about +4/+5! Big thanks to Sienne, Marjorie and Ann for stayin' with me!

Dose decrease today! :-D A little food spike after shot, but right back to surfing green. Loveloveloving this surfing!

Hope everyone in LL has a great day!

ETA: Apologies for my liberal use of exclamation points. I have a problem. LOL :lol:
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink AMPS 80;+1 104;+2 67;+3 67

WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
summer_33-1.gif


No apologies needed for a "Kitty on a Mission"!!! :lol: :lol: This is great after those lows last night. Mr. Kink's Mr. L is a brave soul indeed.
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink AMPS 80;+1 104;+2 67;+3 67

You are excited, understandably. I am a ! user so no worries. What a great green surf for Mr. Kink today. Have a great great day!
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink AMPS 80;+1 104;+2 67;+3 67

WOWWOWOWOWOWOW!!! Great job last night! Sorry I pooped out on you....TG for Ann :lol:

klaxons.jpg
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink AMPS 80;+1 104;+2 67;+3 67;+5 71

Mr. Kink is a poster child for Lantus and you are doing a pretty awesome job yourself Caitlin! :mrgreen:
Don't know when you are sleeping, though.
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink PMPS 53;+2 79;+3 81

@ Wendy - Thank you so much! You guys are the best. Always makin' me feel good. Haha. I usually go B2B after AM shot for a bit. Lucky that I can because I work from home, but I can definitely tell that I haven't been getting as much done since he was DX. Also, sister and I try to trade off mornings/nights, but if it's a low number, she always wakes me up. So, needless to say, I've been up with them a LOT lately. ohmygod_smile

Sooo, PMPS 53! Shot decreased dose again. Went out to a bar and watched the Heat game, and left him his mini LC meals in the autofeeder, WITH some HC food mixed in each meal. Might have been too much HC, but I wanted to be safe rather than sorry! He got an extra meal that he didn't really need to get at +2.5, but oh well. He's full and happy :lol:
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink PMPS 53;+2 79;+3 81

You guys think it might be safe to take a break tonight and head to bed without testing anymore? This bean is beat today. @-)
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink PMPS 53;+2 79;+3 81;+4 82

82 @ +4 - I'm hitting the sack! YAY! And before 3am!!!

I-) I-) I-)

Ni Ni, LL!

ETA: LOL. Cross posted with you, Marje. That's a good idea. I can do that. :-D
 
Re: 6/7 Mr. Kink PMPS 53;+2 79;+3 81;+4 82

116 @ +6

thinking it's the HC food hitting him late like it did last night. Wondering if this means he's not extremely carb sensitive? Who knows...too sleepy to think about it too much LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top