Connie & Parker & Moonie
Member Since 2026
6/6 Moonie AMPS 317, +4 302, PMPS 280, +3 277
More bouncing and yet another pink am preshot number.
This is the third messed up cycle since our stretch of blues so I’m hoping to see some better numbers in the pm cycle.
Non-urgent dosing question: I should be holding this dose at 2.75u right? Because we’re new to numbers under 100 and we saw under 100 7 cycles ago and under 200 3 cycles ago?
When the guide says “when the cat starts seeing nadirs under 100, hold dose for at least 10 cycles” - does that mean hold 2.75u for at least 10 cycles total or 10 cycles from the last time you saw the nadir under 100? I think the latter but wanted to confirm.
Thank you and happy Sunday everyone!
More bouncing and yet another pink am preshot number.
This is the third messed up cycle since our stretch of blues so I’m hoping to see some better numbers in the pm cycle.
Non-urgent dosing question: I should be holding this dose at 2.75u right? Because we’re new to numbers under 100 and we saw under 100 7 cycles ago and under 200 3 cycles ago?
When the guide says “when the cat starts seeing nadirs under 100, hold dose for at least 10 cycles” - does that mean hold 2.75u for at least 10 cycles total or 10 cycles from the last time you saw the nadir under 100? I think the latter but wanted to confirm.
Thank you and happy Sunday everyone!
Last edited: