6/7 Mandarin AMPS 238, PMPS 264 / Walter +12 36 (no shot), PMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Now what? I have to leave for work in 20 minutes and Walter once again dipped into the 30s. He has had HC food and syrup for the last 4 hours, but can't seem to stay up. I just gave him more gravy and will test again shortly - but then I have to teach for 3.5 hours. Is it going to be safe to just leave HC food out? It's been more than 12 hours since his last shot, so you would think that the worst is over.... but my brain is so foggy from sleep deprivation, I can't think straight.
 
79 - that's better. I gave him some more HC food and I am off to teach. Now let's hope that Walt will behave himself for the next 3 hours!
 
The SS says NS and I hope you did skip :)
LOL - yes, I did. Even in my sleep deprived state, I didn't think that giving Insulin and leaving the house for 4 hours would have been a smart choice. ;)

Glad this day is over. Long day at work after very little sleep. I managed to get a short nap this afternoon, but then I had dinner plans and just got home. I hate to wish for high numbers, but I wouldn't mind sleeping through the night for change.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top