6/7 Jack 114@AMPS, holding 6.5u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Continuing to hold the 6.5units dose, I was questioning that yesterday morning as I ran all over town juggling life, but when I saw he was pretty steady in the afternoon through his PMPS and even 4 hours after his dinner, I felt better about it. This morning we have a nice blue number- too bad we had to eat kibble. o_O:cat: At least I'm home most of the day to test. Have a good one, all! :coffee:

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-jack-321-amps-holding-6-5u.278303/
 
Continuing to hold the 6.5units dose, I was questioning that yesterday morning as I ran all over town juggling life, but when I saw he was pretty steady in the afternoon through his PMPS and even 4 hours after his dinner, I felt better about it. This morning we have a nice blue number- too bad we had to eat kibble. o_O:cat: At least I'm home most of the day to test. Have a good one, all! :coffee:

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-jack-321-amps-holding-6-5u.278303/
Looks like Jack may be clearing the bounce from that lime. With Cleo, a bounce from a lime, especially if she hasn't seen one in awhile, usually takes a cycle or two longer to clear. Have a great day. Enjoy your :coffee:
 
Morning Christine, Great start this morning and thank you for that nice green @3.5 :D Glad you're home most of the day so you can chill a little bit.
I'll be checking on you later Jack :p:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Oh you forget to put today's date in your title :cat:
 
Back
Top