Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 300 3rd cycle sk1u
+2: 275
+4: 262
+10: 295
PMPS: 276 4th cycle sk1u
+2: 210
+4: 154
+6: 183
+10: 254
Good morning LL. Our prayers and healing vines go out to all LL kitties and beans who need them today.
Gracie skimmed blue last night but nothing to write home about. I think holding a dose works fine on an increase for Gracie but not on a reduction and so if she doesn't start chugging away at this dose, I want to take her back up within the next few cycles. I do not want her to be able to sit on her laurels as former Miss Flat Cat 2011 and think she can regain her title. And plus, I have shopped out my sexy yellow patience pants all over LL and can't remember who has them now....Melissa maybe??? :lol: :lol: :lol: Guess I loaned them out a bit too early. She has managed to have all 5Ps in place this morning and was particularly joyful after the trip to the LB where she made both deposits. She was on the counter patiently waiting for breffis #1 as all other little furry hungry mouths were fed. She is the patient one around here!! Very politely just lays on the counter knowing her turn will come shortly.
I went to bed extra early last night....felt a cold coming on and took some of my herbal "kick that cold in the pants" remedy. I feel better today but hated leaving Mike up alone.....again.
Off to TBP....busy day but I have to leave early to take Tobey back to the eye vetty and Mike is taking Teddi to the NRT vet to see how she is doing...bloodwork day to check her thyroid and renal levels and also for the vet to take a peek at her mouth. I'm hoping her bloodwork looks good so she can get a dental and get that tooth taken care of.
Have a wonderful, wonderful day!
Recap:
AMPS: 300 3rd cycle sk1u
+2: 275
+4: 262
+10: 295
PMPS: 276 4th cycle sk1u
+2: 210
+4: 154
+6: 183
+10: 254
Good morning LL. Our prayers and healing vines go out to all LL kitties and beans who need them today.
Gracie skimmed blue last night but nothing to write home about. I think holding a dose works fine on an increase for Gracie but not on a reduction and so if she doesn't start chugging away at this dose, I want to take her back up within the next few cycles. I do not want her to be able to sit on her laurels as former Miss Flat Cat 2011 and think she can regain her title. And plus, I have shopped out my sexy yellow patience pants all over LL and can't remember who has them now....Melissa maybe??? :lol: :lol: :lol: Guess I loaned them out a bit too early. She has managed to have all 5Ps in place this morning and was particularly joyful after the trip to the LB where she made both deposits. She was on the counter patiently waiting for breffis #1 as all other little furry hungry mouths were fed. She is the patient one around here!! Very politely just lays on the counter knowing her turn will come shortly.
I went to bed extra early last night....felt a cold coming on and took some of my herbal "kick that cold in the pants" remedy. I feel better today but hated leaving Mike up alone.....again.
Off to TBP....busy day but I have to leave early to take Tobey back to the eye vetty and Mike is taking Teddi to the NRT vet to see how she is doing...bloodwork day to check her thyroid and renal levels and also for the vet to take a peek at her mouth. I'm hoping her bloodwork looks good so she can get a dental and get that tooth taken care of.
Have a wonderful, wonderful day!