6/7 Gordy, AMPS 259 | PMPS 322, +3.5=283

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think Bobbie hit it on the head yesterday about Gordy staying high so you can focus on the move then he will get back down to business! :bighug:
 
We've got a yellow!!! Yeah. Did I tell you before that after I went on vaca last year and reduced Bubba's dose, it took me one month to get him back to where he was before I went away. Not that it will be the same for Gordy but, my point is this: keep increasing according to TR and he'll get there.

Safe travels Cass. :bighug:
 
He was at 322 for his PMPS and now (a little after +3.5) is 283.

We had a ... errr... delayed start LOL.

At my uncles for the night. Rex is so whatever about this sudden change... Gordy is mad. Hahah. They both slept during this leg, but I don't know how it'll be tomorrow.
 
He was at 322 for his PMPS and now (a little after +3.5) is 283.

We had a ... errr... delayed start LOL.

At my uncles for the night. Rex is so whatever about this sudden change... Gordy is mad. Hahah. They both slept during this leg, but I don't know how it'll be tomorrow.
Hope the boys settle in and that Gordy doesn't do any great big dives. Some cats actually go lower when they are stressed so that is something to watch out for.
 
Hope the boys settle in and that Gordy doesn't do any great big dives. Some cats actually go lower when they are stressed so that is something to watch out for.
Well, he got some MC for his snack since my uncle had some around. I was being lazy. Ill check him before we crash.

I gotta shower... ugh. I smell.

(PS - just a reminder, my Rex is a girl ;))
 
+5=323

I am ok with that. The gravy snack he got is doing its job. I dont have the autofeeders right now so I wanted him to have the extra calories.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top