6/7 Gabby PMPS~320, +2~322, +3~288, +5~270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's condo

Hungry kitty this morning. Gabby ate the first half of breakfast and then kept following me around. She sat a waited by her bowl while I made coffee. If a cat could impatiently tap her foot, she would. The second installment of breakfast will be served shortly.
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273

:lol: the idea of gabby tapping her foot made me laugh out loud .... A nice yellow start to the day today gabby .. let's see what you can do!
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222

:lol: :lol: I am getting a mental image of her tapping her foot while you make coffee too funny, nice +1
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222

Lisa and Do Lou said:
:lol: :lol: I am getting a mental image of her tapping her foot while you make coffee too funny

ME TOO!! Hahaha!
Gabby, momma will feed you soon, don't worry.
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222

Sienne and Gabby said:
Yesterday's condo

Hungry kitty this morning. Gabby ate the first half of breakfast and then kept following me around. She sat a waited by her bowl while I made coffee. If a cat could impatiently tap her foot, she would. The second installment of breakfast will be served shortly.

I love that face. Gabby says you are here on this earth to serve her! :lol:
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222, +2~198

Now that you've fed her, I hope Gabby will give you some nice blue surfing today. Enjoy your Monday.
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222, +2~198, +4~197

Great mental image of Gabby tapping her little paw. :smile: Hope tonight's cycle is pretty too.
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby PMPS~320

Gabby's not feeling well. I came home to a fair amount of pukus -- partially digested food and hairball. She also threw up more food/fur while I was here. Her tummy is clearly upset. She wanted no part of dinner which is resulting in me finger feeding baby food. I shot a reduced dose given the lack of food. Vettybean appointment is scheduled in the AM.
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222, +2~198, +4~197, PMPS~320

Oh, Gabby! I hope you feel better soon. I'm going to make you some chicken soup.

Stu

Hi Sienne, Perhaps its a delayed reaction to your trip. Sending good thoughts and digestive-tract healing vines to Gabby. How's Gizmo? Does he have the malade too? Good luck at the vet tomorrow. I hope it's just Hairballitis.

Ella
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby AMPS~273, +1~222, +2~198, +4~197, PMPS~320

Bummer on the not feeling well. poor Gabby! I hope all is well - good luck a the vet. maybe it's just a delayed reaction to your trip, the excitement of having you home?
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby PMPS~320, +2~322

Awwwww ((((((((gabby))))))))) (((((((((((((sienne))))))))))
So tough to see our kitties feeling unwell. I wonder if it isnt the change in food from when you left, to coming home. And then the stress she seems to endure when you are not by her side. Boy, does that girl luv ya! I certainly hope thats all it is. But, Im glad that you are on top of things and getting her in right away.

I hope to hear a good report by morning!
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby PMPS~320

Sienne and Gabby said:
Gabby's not feeling well. I came home to a fair amount of pukus -- partially digested food and hairball. She also threw up more food/fur while I was here. Her tummy is clearly upset. She wanted no part of dinner which is resulting in me finger feeding baby food. I shot a reduced dose given the lack of food. Vettybean appointment is scheduled in the AM.

Awww. Poor Gabby.

Sending white light to Gabby. hoping her tummy feels better soon.
 
Re: 6/7 Gabby PMPS~320, +2~322, +3~288

Aww, Gabby, feel better soon, k? I hope she was just missing you Sienne and will be much better by tomorrow morning. But glad you are getting her checked out by the vet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top