Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-279-pmps-286-frustrated.159017/#post-1694774
I reduced the dose to 2.25 a couple cycles ago after I delayed the shot because I didn't want to shoot at the number she was. I'm delaying again this cycle on a PSBG of 133. Now she has 116 at +15.25. Looks like a skip, probably. Hopefully she will straighten out sometime soon.
+16.5 101
I reduced the dose to 2.25 a couple cycles ago after I delayed the shot because I didn't want to shoot at the number she was. I'm delaying again this cycle on a PSBG of 133. Now she has 116 at +15.25. Looks like a skip, probably. Hopefully she will straighten out sometime soon.
+16.5 101
Last edited:
