6/7 Dumdum AMPS~495 PMPS~503

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 495
PMPS 503
+3 380
+5 352

yesterday condo

Today I went out, so I don't have numbers between AM's and PM's shot.
Thanks for Deb's and Sienne's advice, I decrease the dose to 0.75u tonight.
Now just paw crossed and wait he clear the bounce. :smile:
 
Hi Akilo & Dumdum, I was too busy with the caring for my gang, didnt have time to visit your condo. Hope to see Dumdum clear his bounce soon!
 
Hi There! My goodness--your Dumdum is such an adorable sugar babe! Good luck with your new dose; give it a little time :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top