akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 495
PMPS 503
+3 380
+5 352
yesterday condo
Today I went out, so I don't have numbers between AM's and PM's shot.
Thanks for Deb's and Sienne's advice, I decrease the dose to 0.75u tonight.
Now just paw crossed and wait he clear the bounce. :smile:
PMPS 503
+3 380
+5 352
yesterday condo
Today I went out, so I don't have numbers between AM's and PM's shot.
Thanks for Deb's and Sienne's advice, I decrease the dose to 0.75u tonight.
Now just paw crossed and wait he clear the bounce. :smile: