6/7 Ducia AMPS 280, +3 233, + 6 227, +10.5 191; PMPS 181, +1.5 162, +3 178, +6 238, +11 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Hello everyone,

nothing new to report here. Bore and bounce.

7th cycle on the increased dose;
3rd or maybe 4th cycle cycle since the last Green.

I smelt insulin after the shot but no wet fur and the smell was gone very quickly. I hope it is from whatever was left on the needle after eyeballing/expelling drops to get to the 0.75U.

Another grey gloomy day, we actually call it June Gloom in So California - another day good only for sleeping.

Wishing everyone better Wednesday and sunny day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yesterday
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top