6/7. Do Daa. AMPS 199, +2 266, +4 176, PMPS 317

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
6/7. Do Daa. AMPS 199, +2 266, +4 176, PMPS 317

Do Daa was Reduced at amps to 1.75u due to the modified SLGS of 2x under 90 on different days on 2u.
(6/3 @ 47 and 6/6 @ 66)

Average Nadir for Do Daa between 5/25 and 6/6 was 144. (on 2u)
 
Back
Top