6/7 Curry AMPS~78 PMPS~77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

All is well in CurryLand. She seems to holding her own on this dose. This is by far the best she has ever done on the insulin.

The girls are up to playing chase now. Its so fun to watch. Boy, I really missed that the last 4 months. Curry's energy level is increasing over time since her "release" last week since she is able to move around more. And she doesn't have that loud, angry MEOW....Its more like a mew now. So cute.
 
AWESOME! number wise, and kitty play wise. It really is just the best isn't it. I am so glad that they girls can play together once again.

Sure looks like Curry likes this dose. :-D
 
Curry you are looking so wonderful today!! We are cheeering :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
Love how you look in green & that you are getting along with others :lol: ;-)

Congrat Curry on your release :cool: Have a great night--You are doing a great JOB!!!!
Hugs from us--
OT there's a restaurant on 30th st in NYC called Curry in a Hurry and I always think of you when I pass it-really!! :lol:
 
wow curry - what a perfect little glide going on today! this is super!

just saying "smoooodgy" speaks to me too. :lol: i have to go add it to wikipedia quick! ;-)
 
No kidding Curry has excellent numbers, everyday they are the same.

Soooooo happy for you that the girls are getting along!
 
Tena, this is such a great report. Good going, Curry!

Ella & Rusty

Hi Curry, Get ready for a party at Camp Stu on Friday. Maybe Sid would like to come, too.
Rusty
 
Wow Tena, those are some impressive numbers today. I am so so glad to hear there is harmony in your household once again and there is running and little mews as you so perfectly put, instead of the angry MEOWS.... Wonderful post to come over and see..
Have a good night ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top