6/7 Biscuits amps 218 +2 122 +5 86 +6 116 +9 133 +11 207pmps 284 +2 348

Fabulous start to the day Sandie. OK Biscuits, let's be a good boy and give Mom a green number today (it would look so pretty on your SS). I know you can do it!:cat::cat:;);)
 
Green seems so low! Scary numbers.
For you they must seem incredibly low... but this is what you've been working so hard to get to. Don't let the number intimidate you, if they seem to be dropping too fast you can always slow them up with food. Its hard to get use to but you'll get there and it will become the new normal.
What is normal??? If you look at my Jerry's SS he always seems to drop significantly at +2 and then settles in. I think it is the dose overlapping, some old dose there and the new dose kicking in. I'm sure someone with more experience and knowledge will have a better explanation but ECID and you will start to see Biscuits pattern and then it won't be so scary. From what I've noticed on your SS, he seems to drop +2 and +3 and at +4 he seems to start to climb again. You are doing the right thing and monitoring so if you need to you can intervene. I'm still rooting for green!!!!!
 
For you they must seem incredibly low... but this is what you've been working so hard to get to. Don't let the number intimidate you, if they seem to be dropping too fast you can always slow them up with food. Its hard to get use to but you'll get there and it will become the new normal.
What is normal??? If you look at my Jerry's SS he always seems to drop significantly at +2 and then settles in. I think it is the dose overlapping, some old dose there and the new dose kicking in. I'm sure someone with more experience and knowledge will have a better explanation but ECID and you will start to see Biscuits pattern and then it won't be so scary. From what I've noticed on your SS, he seems to drop +2 and +3 and at +4 he seems to start to climb again. You are doing the right thing and monitoring so if you need to you can intervene. I'm still rooting for green!!!!!
I do see that on his SS.
 
BISCUITS you DID IT YAAAAAAAAY. Congratulations on your first green and then a nice rise. A little later in the cycle but fantastic. :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot::woot:
 
Go Biscuits! :D So proud of you both.

First green TR says to hold the dose another 10 cycles.
 
Back
Top