6/7/19 Olive AMPS 332; +4.5=305; PMPS 320; +4=254

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber 245

Dosecrease given. Only nice thing about higher numbers is I can go to work, out and sleep at night with no worry.

I will hold this dose for 4 cycles then increase again.

Does anyone think increasing 1 unit at a time is to much since she is a higher dose kitty anyway? Until we get to 6 maybe even 7 then smaller increase.
 
Hope she slides on down with new dose, I cant give u advise on dosing but I'm sure someone will respond
 
Hope the increase gets Olive in lower bg :D
images
 
Back
Top