6/6 Wrigley AMPS=290 | 3.5=318 | 6=276 | PMPS=214 | 2.5=187 | 4.5=192

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
yesterday

Wrigley was 290 at AMPS but went up to 318 at 3.5 hours. He hasn't done much since he went into the green a few nights ago. Should I raise his dose to .75 to try and get more greens?
 
psssssst Wrigley....youz goin da wrong wayz too! I hopin to get some friends to come to da shore today.....maybe we can pway volleyball! ~Skooter


I am no dosing expert, and I would see what others chime in, but it looks like this is cycle number 6 on this dose and you haven't hit blue yet, I would probably consider the dosecrease to 0.75, but I would see what other's have to say...

You hear that Wrigley?!?!? A dosecrease threat has been issued!!!! Respond accordingly!
 
Anyone have any dosing suggestions? Should I increase him to .75 tonight? We can't test him during the week day time, but any other times are good for multiple tests. After he went in the 40s on .75, he hasn't done much on .5 or a fat .5.
 
Increasing by a fat very rarely works unless you are seeing pretty good numbers and just want to do a little fine tuning. I would take him back up to .75
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top