6/6 Tyler AMPS 93 +7 57 PMPS 95 +5 51 +6 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo


Well, Mr. Tyler certainly is doing well!!! I can't wait to see how he does in the coming weeks... however, I am also a little nervous. I am trying to find a job and will start school next month, so it will be back to a busy schedule! It makes me a little nervous during his transition to better numbers! But for now, I think he is in the clear as I am here enough to do the normal duties. Hope everyone is doing well, and I appreciate all the positive feedback and useful information while he is in this healing phase. C'mon OTJ, I'm ready!
 
Re: 6/6 Tyler AMPS 93 +7 57 PMPS 95 everything green is good

Tyler's numbers are looking great! FWIW, if you have more flexibility with your schedule, you might want to try to get some tests at times other than your +6. It's possible that +6 isn't Tyler's nadir!
 
Re: 6/6 Tyler AMPS 93 +7 57 PMPS 95 everything green is good

Still looking great Brian!!

Let's see...it looks like you're on cycle 5 of 14 to earn a reduction by staying in normal numbers. His AMPS was a little higher until the last couple of days, but hopefully he'll continue these really great numbers!

Keep it up Tyler!! Daddybean has a lot coming up and wants you OTJ soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top